TERM DATES

 

Term and Holiday dates for the 2019 - 20 School Year

Term 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Thursday 24 October 2019

Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Term 3 Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

*please note school will be closed for the Bank Holiday on Friday 8th May *

Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

School will be closed for INSET days on the following days:

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Term and Holiday dates for the 2020 - 21 School Year

Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020 

Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020 

Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021 

Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 

Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

School will be closed for INSET days on the following days:

Tuesday September 1st 2020

Friday October 23rd 2020

Monday January 4th 2021

Friday February 12th 2021

Monday April 19th 2021