Fonthill Primary Academy

  1. About Us
  2. Our Staff

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

A Reese


C Pringle

Assistant Headteacher

V Taylor





A Welti

Nursery (Ladybirds)

B Johl

Reception (Dragonflies)

H Pestell

Year 1 (Hedgehogs)

E Howell

Year 2 (Penguins)

R Prior/B Dean

Year 3 (Lemurs)

J Parsons

Year 4 (Deer)


L Edwards

Year 5 (Gorillas)

G Swann

Year 6 (Giraffes)


Learning Support

E Johnson T Lester S Loveridge
K Metcalfe N Nethercott S Brice
S Thompson L Turner J Williams


Office Team

P Gowie K Misir


Site Team

K Muckley


Lunchtime Team

M Hill H Jackson A Murphy
N Painter M Perrett C Stone
T Hebdidge Williams


Kitchen Team

D Turley K Snailham Watson

Any enquiries should be directed to the school office team Mrs Gowie and Ms Cockle on 0117 3772550 or

Company name Endeavour Academy Trust

Company registered number 08245853
Principal and registered office
Little Mead Primary Academy
Gosforth Road
BS10 6DS

Company registered in England/Wales